Octomom Nadya Suleman news roundup: CPS complaints filed, stripper rumors, nannies who tested positive for tuberculosis allowed near the babies, and another shopping spree

by Caleb Reading

giveusmoney

 Via ABC:

Linda West-Conforti, the founder of Angels in Waiting, said today on the “Dr. Phil Show” that Suleman did not care about her children, only voluntarily fed them when a film crew was there, and spent too much time away from home.

“This woman does not care for these kids, that’s my honest opinion,” she said.

Earlier this week, Suleman fired Angels in Waiting, a nonprofit group of nurses that helped care for her children, accusing the group of being unprofessional, spying on her and reporting her to child welfare officials.

 Via nationalenquirer:

Nadya confessed to a close pal: “I had not even kissed a boy. But I entered a dance/lingerie contest in a club near my home. I danced and paraded in lingerie.

“Then, when I was 19, I went to a gentleman’s club and performed as a topless dancer. But I only did it one night. I quit when I found out I was expected to perform lap dances on the customers.”

The controversial mother of 14 was even photographed topless in a strip club.

But Nadya has denied one woman’s claim that she and the woman danced nude together in strip clubs for two years and also performed at raunchy bachelor parties.

Via examiner:

Nannies with positive PPD TB testing were allowed to care for the Octuplets!

According to Allred , “The third report was my concern the nannies were showing up with positive PPD TB [tuberculosis] testing, and Nadya gave them permission that they could wear a mask before the chest x-ray test results come back showing that they are negative,” she says. Linda West-Conforti explains that she overhead nannies and Kaiser Personnel talking about three nannies that had tested positive for tuberculosis.

 Via TMZ:

OctoMom just blew another $1500 on clothes … for herself.

[…] What’s worse — sources say when Nadya was asked for her ID during a separate shopping spree at Bebe last Friday, a blonde woman with her said “Oh come on, don’t you know who she is?”

Is she that trout-mouthed bitch nobody likes?  Oh, her. 

 

To read more posts about Nadya Suleman, click here.

